Without u. I rather die

I'm gonna fix this world up for you
I'll try, I'll try to build it all around you
You'll never gonna have to be alone
You'll alway know you got someone
To fix the world up for you

Well I've been out getting wrong
More times that I get it right
That I won't even realize it
But I've been doing all I can
To stop you falling
Even now I'm holding my breath for you


Jävla skit dag..
Enda posetiva nu är.. Att jag ska bege mig till gymmet å träna bort en jäävla massa ilska..
Kan någon dåre ge mig skjuts.. eller så cyklar jag.. då kanske tränings helvete tar mer.
det är ju fantastiskt..

Nej HEJ DÅ!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellie

Träna för mig med lover!

2009-01-25 @ 17:50:13
URL: http://ellierim.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0