Big girls dont cry!


I will start to write english sometimes so my Baby also can understand what im writing here.
even if its just good things about him, its good if hi understand it all to..

Anyway today i just been in centrum drinking coffe with my old boss and been to a meeting?
if i can call it like that.. well its more to explain it all in english but i leave it like this..

Now im just talking to my lovley serdar on msn and i have been writing letters to diffrent place's so
i can have a work soon before i die.. time goes to slow when u have nothing to do.
anyway i will soon go home and watch tv. I will watch ugly betty and främmande fågeln hahahh,...

Baby i love u and i think this is one of the few times i will write english because its to hard :D




I love u more then a fat kid loves cake

Kommentarer
Postat av: 01 Adana :)

I love you even more then every thınk and hope u know that also <3 du ar mın alsklıg :) hihi

2008-10-07 @ 18:43:25
Postat av: liamsmamma

gud va ni va söta

2008-10-12 @ 14:48:34
URL: http://tigrou.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0