Aint much to say


Jag känner mig helt totalt tom.


You, do you remember me?
Like I remember you?
Do you spend your life
Going back in your mind to that time?
Because I, I walk the streets alone
I hate being on my own
And everyone can see that I refell
And I'm going through hell
Thinking about you with somebody else

How, How could we go wrong
It was so good and now it's gone
And I pray at night taht our paths will soon cross
And what we had isn't lost
Cause you're always right here in my thoughts

Somebody wants you
Somebody needs you
Somebody dreams about you every single night
Somebody can't breath without you, it's lonely
Somebody hopes someday you will see
That Somebody's Me

You'll always be in my life
Even if I'm not in your life
Because you're in my memory




When U find the one person u really feel is the one.
and when your heart is set on fighting true bad times and good times.
And all u can think about is that one speciel person, And when
when u wake up in the morning still reach for him and just want to feel his skin
and hear when his breathing ,just look at his face and just feel from the
inside. This man is the one for me. When u love so much so it hurts everytime
u think about have a life without him. Almost like u need to go to hospital because
your heart might stop.When u spit on the ground and u remeber hi dont like when ur doing that,
when u go to sleep, But u cant sleep because you miss him so much so your head is spinning 
and u just want to cry out all your toughts. But u know what ever happens. your love for him
cant go away.. Hi can never say something to bad our do anything to bad for your love for HIM is real.
And his ex girlfriends might try to come back and U think..how can they even try to make him lose
something hi loves!? because U know. That if hi one day leave u, U will never get in the way 
for his happines. Because your Love for him is REAL! When u love someone. There happines is the most
importent thing of it all.
 If u ever feelt our feel like this.. Then u know how i feel for Serdar Sari.

Kommentarer
Postat av: E.

Therese. I love you more then words can tell and i dont want to see you sad. I kill for you and with out a dout i would die for you. You are my star in life and i want you to be happy..



So if SOMEONE is treating you bad just tell me and i will remove the problem for ever!

2008-11-01 @ 01:32:07
URL: http://ellierim.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0