Relationships, I don't know why, They never work out and they make u cry


Looking in my eyes what I'm going through
Even if we change and fall out of
You hold my hand and it's better than love


Save me from myself
You got my back when I need help
It's no one else in the world
You will always be my love

Sometimes dreams they don't come true
I was scared that night when I met you
Well I stayed patient and I stayed kind
Telling you to take your time

Turn my life around
You made it okay to let you down
There's no one else in the world

So when I'm walking down the road and feeling fine
Can't understand the things you do
Nothing turns out the way we planned
You're still my baby and I'm still you're girl

Just nu är det upp och ner. ner och upp en karusell.
Jag klarar mig U gotta do what u gotta do..

Griffinhouse hela natten lång


You're so far away, and what can i say?
Cause i can't be the one you wanted me to be.
So tell me how do u feel?
It's so confusing If u let it all go
It'll fall apart

So what are we saying?
Our eden's failure
A made up story to fit
a picture perfect world

The one with i do
And i love you
And we are made for each other
but baby tell me now. Is forever over now?


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0